If I cancel my membership, will I lose access immediately?

No. If you cancel your Support Pets+ membership, you'll continue to enjoy your membership benefits until the end of your current billing period.

Your membership benefits will remain active during that time, even after you've requested cancellation.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.